Login   |   About Us    Sitemap    Links    Security
nh postal credit union
The financial home to NH postal employees
ALL their family members
nhpcu branch
The Staff of the New Hampshire Postal Credit Union
Credit Union Staff
Bill Milner President & CEO
Phil Fontaine, Jr. VP/Operations Manager
Joyce Booraem MSR Manager
Cheryl LaValley Loan Coordinator
Karen Carney Consumer Lender/MSR Support
Rachel Fredette SR Member Services Representative
Priscilla Wheeler Member Services Representative
Tina Phillips Member Services Representative
Board of Directors
Sally A. Sutton Chairperson
Ed Renn Vice Chair
Marie Haas 2nd Vice Chair
Carol Houle Secretary
Phillip Doughtie Treasurer
Supervisory Committee
Joyce Matte Chairperson
Joanne Levesque Committee Member
William McQuade Committee Member